Who we are?

Dear friends!

We are a team which works in Georgia in tourist sphere.

Having driven all round this marvelous country on our 4x4, we wanted to share this beauty with you.

We have well-equipped cars capable to climb through mountain roads up to the clouds and to cross mountain rivers. Our experience comes from Europe, where we organized tours and competitions on bad roads. But Georgia gives much more possibilities in this direction since most of its territory are mountains. Our cars are not only well-equipped in order to overcome obstacles and bad roads, they are also suitable for comfortable pastime during the tour. We have all necessary staff for this: tents, flea-bags, foam pads, brazier, gas-container, grille, skewers, all dishware. You can stop at any place you like and set up a camp, take a shower there. Cars are equipped with 220, and Wi Fi will let you send information and photos of your trip to your friends immediately. Cozy table and chairs will help you have a rest beside a bonfire, enjoying the sights of mountains. A videorecording is conducted during the trip,the records can be copied to your drive.

And one more important aspect of travelling in a foreign country: our crew and guide, who has huge working experience and deep knowledge about his native country, its traditions, culture and cuisine, will be with you everywhere.

You don’t need to worry about your safety on roads, all our drivers are professionals with a huge experience in mountain driving, which is also very important. We constantly improve our knowledge and experience. We study new tracks and mountain roads, in order to be useful not only on roads, but also on track routes, which are included in our tours. We also help in booking places in guest-houses and hotels on our route. After you leave the airport we will solve all questions concerning your rest, the only thing you have to do is to enjoy your rest. We invite everyone who wants to drive the highest and the most beautiful places of Georgia.

Routes

We have individual approach to each guest, create a tour according to wishes, demands and possibilities of everyone who wants to come to us. Usual life sets time borders every day, defines the time-table we have to follow. That’s why we give to everybody a possibility to plan his vacation, and we will try to organize it maximally optimal and productive. After you apply for the tour, according to your understanding, interests, timeframe and financial possibilities, we will try to choose a route which satisfies all your demands. We will not stay apart while choosing a route, we will help you in this, according to our experience and possibilities. We will supply you with complete information about all interesting places and objects on your route –highland passes, glaciers, waterfalls, beaches, museums, restaurants, canyons and caves. Have your rest with us in the way you want. We will do everything in order to make you regret only of the lack of time after your visit to this wonderful country of Georgia.

Renting a car

1. Car renting for 3-4 persons with average mileage 250 km per day (calculated for the whole route) with driver and guide is 120 EUR excluding the fuel price. (except for the regions of Tushetі and Khevsureti). The driver’s food and accommodation are included in this sum. The fuel consumption is 140 EUR per 1000 km. Driver's work can not be more than 10 hours a day.

2. On the tour start the car is delivered to the client with the full tank (In Tbilisi), fueling by the customer while on trip and must be returned by the client with the full tank (fueled by the client) In Tbilisi. The auto is a cross-country vehicle, with the wheel formula 4x4, axis and wheelsblockings, supplied with winch and snorkel for fords overcoming. Video recording is conducted constantly. The car is equipped with 220V, shower and Wi Fi.

3. Optionally the company provides you with all necessary staff for living under the open sky in mountains, this costs 10 euro per day (foam pad, tent, flea-bag, chair, table, brazier, skewers, gas-container and all dishware).

Applying for a tour

1. The client should specify the exact date, time and place of arrivalКонец формы for route composing. The application is taken not later than 30 days before the date of the tour start. The application is considered accepted after the client transfers 50% of the tour’s price to the company’s account.

2. The route is composed depending on where the client wants to go and what he wants to see. Only after this the client is informed about the price of the tour.

3. The payment for the service is provided by the client separately for each day, at the end of the day.

4. If the tour is ordered for more than 5 days, the client gets a pleasant surprise from the company. If the application isn’t made due to “Pegasik” rules, the auto can be used only as a rented car with driver, according to existing taxes, without route composing and guide accompaniment, at the discretion of the client (we don’t exclude our help in route choice and guide’s presence).

OUR GALLARY

« 1 of 3 »

We are in the network

Feedback about us

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Серега ака Купер, город Киев

Our contract with Yarko costed not more that the price of separately rented car, but in our case we received:

  • a comfortable and wonderfully equipped car. We passed all bumps and hummocks easily.
  • a really safe car. “Pegasik” is not a car for rent, it is for work, this instrument should be constantly all right. Definitely not every car for rent can demonstrate such a state as “Pegasik”.
  • a highly experienced driver, who knows complex Georgian roads perfectly, both mountain roads and city roads. Sometimes it is hard to understand where it is harder to drive, in mountains or in city. Georgian driving style is very specific.

Pegasik Online

Contact uS

Fields marked with * are required.

Кто мы?

Дорогие друзья!

Мы команда, которая работает на туристическом рынке Грузии.

Объехав на своих 4х4 эту прекрасную страну, возникло желание поделиться с вами этой красотой.

В нашем арсенале хорошо подготовленные автомобили, способные забираться по горным дорогам до самых облаков, а также преодолевать горные реки. Опыт привезен из Украины, где мы занимались организацией туров и соревнований по бездорожью. Но Грузия дает намного большие возможности в этом направлении, так как основная ее территория, это – горы. Наши автомобили не только хорошо подготовленные к преодолению препятствий и бездорожья, но и приспособлены для комфортного времяпровождения во время тура. Для этого есть все необходимое: палатки, спальники, карематы, мангал, газбалон, решетка барбекю, шампуры, вся посуда. Можно остановиться в любом понравившемся вам месте и разбить там лагерь, принять душ. В машинах есть 220, а WI-FI позволит вам моментально скинуть друзьям информацию и фото вашего путешествия. Удобные стол и стулья позволят отдохнуть у костра, наслаждаясь видами горного пейзажа. Во время передвижения ведется видеосъемка, которую можно «слить» на ваш накопитель.

И еще один важный аспект для путешествия в другой стране – с вами всегда будет наш экипаж, опытный экскурсовод с внушительным опытом работы и глубокими знаниями о родной стране, ее обычаях, культуре и кухне.

О безопасности на дороге тоже можете не беспокоиться, - все водители-профессионалы с многолетним стажем езды по горам,что тоже немаловажно. Мы постоянно совершенствуем знания и мастерство. Изучаем новые трассы и горные тропы, чтобы быть полезными не только на дороге, нои на трекинговых маршрутах, которые мы включает в туры. Мы также помогаем в бронировании мест в гестхаусах и гостиницах по пути следования. После выхода из зала аэропорта мы решим все ваши вопросы отдыха, вам останется одно – наслаждаться отдыхом. Приглашаем всех желающих проехаться по самым высоким и красивым местам Грузии.

Маршруты

Мы подходим к каждому гостю индивидуально, создаем тур по пожеланию, требованию и возможности каждого, кто хочет приехать к нам. Повседневная жизнь и так нас загоняет каждый день во временные рамки, диктует график, по которому надо жить. Поэтому мы предоставляем возможность каждому спланировать свой отпуск, а мы постараемся его организовать как можно оптимальней и продуктивней. После получения заявки, учитывая ваши видение, интересы, сроки пребывания и финансовые возможности, мы постараемся выбрать маршрут, в котором будут удовлетворены ваши все пожелания. Мы не останемся в стороне при выборе маршрута, всячески поможем вам в этом, исходя из своего опыта и возможностей. Будь то высокогорные перевалы, ледники, водопады, пляжи, музеи, рестораны, каньоны и пещеры – мы дадим полную информацию обо всех интересных объектах и местах на маршруте вашего путешествия. Отдыхайте с нами так, как вы сами этого хотите. Мы сделаем все, чтобы после посещения Грузии, этой прекрасной страны, вы жалели лишь об одном –  нехватке времени.

АРЕНДА АВТОМОБИЛЯ

1. Аренда машины в сутки с пробегом не больше 250 км в сутки (условно расчет ведется на весь тур, выводиться средний пробег) с водителем и экскурсоводом на 3-4 чел. 130 евро, без топлива.(кроме регионов Тушети и Хевсурети). В стоимость аренды входят расходы на проживание и питание для водителя. Расход топлива из расчета 140 евро. на 1000 км пробега. Время работы водителя не может превышать более 10 часов в сутки.

2. Перед началом тура автомобиль подается заказчику с полным баком топлива (г.Тбилиси), заправляется заказчиком по маршруту, а после окончания аренды (в конце путешествия) заправляется заказчиком полный бак в городе дислокации компании Пегасик - Тбилиси. Автомобиль повышенной проходимости,с колесной формулой 4х4, межосевой и межколесной блокировками,оснащен лебедкой и шнорхелем для преодоления бродов. Постоянно ведется видеосъемка. В машине есть 220V, душ и WI FI.

3. Дополнительно исполнитель обеспечивает всем необходимым для проживания в горах под открытым небом – стоимость 10 долл. в сутки (каремат, палатка, спальник, стульчик, стол, мангал, шампуры, газбалон и вся посуда).

Трансфер Тбилиси-аэропорт – 20 евро.

ПОДАЧА ЗАЯВКИ

1. Заказчик должен точно указать дату и время прилета, а также порт прибытия, для составления маршрута. Заявка принимается не позже, чем за 30 дней до начала тура. Заявка считается принятой после предоплаты заказчиком суммы в размере 50% от стоимости тура на счет исполнителя.

2. В зависимости от того, куда хочет ехать заказчик,и что хочет увидеть- составляется маршрут.Лишь после этого исполнитель озвучивает стоимость тура.

3. Оплата за услуги производится заказчиком за каждые сутки отдельно, в конце дня.

4. Если тур заказан более чем на 5 дней, заказчик получает от фирмы приятный сюрприз.

Если заявка не сделана согласно условиям компании «Пегасик», автомобиль может быть использован только как арендованный с водителем по существующим тарифам без составления маршрута и экскурсионного сопровождения, на усмотрение заказчика(не исключаем помощи в выборе маршрута и присутствия экскурсовода).

НАША ГАЛЕРЕЯ

« 1 из 3 »

Мы в социальных сетях

Отзывы о нас

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Серега ака Купер, город Киев

Договор с Ярком обошелся нам ненамного дороже отдельно арендованной машины, но мы при этом получили:

  • комфортную и великолепно подготовленную машину. По любым кочкам-ухабам-буеракам мы проходили без проблем.
  • Действительно безопасную машину. «Пегасик» – машина не для аренды, а для работы, это тот инструмент, который всегда должен быть в порядке. Далеко не каждая арендованная машина может похвастаться таким состоянием, как «Пегасик».
  • Мегаопытного водителя, который отлично знает сложные грузинские дороги как в горах, так и в городе. Иногда сложно понять, кстати, где сложней ездить. Грузинские водители – это чего-то особенного.

Пегасик Онлайн

Связаться с нами

Поля, обозначенные * обязательны.